ATID

What is ATID?: ATID is comprised of a group of Development Professionals at reform Jewish synagogues spanning across North America.


Advancing Temple
Institutional
Development

ATID Board Members 2018-2019

Francie Miran – President

Development Director, Temple Emanuel, Denver CO

Miran@EmanuelDenver.org 


Erin Zagnoev- VP of Membership

​Director of Membership & Development, Congregation Ohabai Sholom, Nashville, TN

erin@templenashville.org

Rachel Schachter – VP of Finance

Director of Advancement, Temple Israel, Minneapolis, MN rschachter@templeisrael.com


Ilana Gilat – VP of Communications

Development Director, Temple Beth Am, Pinecrest, FL 

igilat@tbam.org


Amanda Greenawalt – VP of Programming

Director of Congregational Engagement, Temple Beth-El of Great Neck, Great Neck, NY

agreenawalt@tbegreatneck.org


Mandy Eisner – Immediate Past President

Director of Development, Congregation Beth Am, Los Altos Hills, CA

mandy_eisner@betham.org 

If you are interested in becoming a leader, please contact President Francie Miran (contact above) to discuss leadership opportunities and board participation.

Mission: Fostering professional connections and sharing resources to strengthen financial resource development in congregations across North America